Meet the Staff


Reception & Reservations: 407-333-1450

Heathrow Grill Direct Line: 407-557-8001
Legacy Grill Direct Line: 407-936-9790

Aaron Straub
General Manager
astraub@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0171 

 
Ryan Fahler
Assistant General Manager 
rfahler@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2108


 
Jean-Pierre Ely
Legacy Clubhouse Manager/
Director of Golf

jely@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450
  Eddie Peckels
Membership Director
membership@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0178

Kristina Walters
Director of Member Relations
kwalters@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2114
  Noor Sohail
Controller
msohail@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1180
 
Tanya Ressetar
Executive Office Director
tressetar@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0183


Samantha Furman
Accounting
sfurman@concertgolfclubs.com
407-444-6009 
 
Larry Hoffman
Food & Beverage Manager
lhoffman@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450
  Kathleen Geraud
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
kgeraud@concertgolfclubs.com
407-444-9995
 Picture Coming
        Soon
Toni Curlin
Catering Director
tcurlin@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0172 
  Rebecca Lang
Catering Sales Manager
rlang@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1176 
 
Edwin Rolland
Director of Culinary Operations
erolland@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450
John Kopack
Director of Agronomy
jkopack@concertgolfclubs.com 

Barry Myers
Director of Tennis
bmyers@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0212 
  Ross Bohlken
Director of Aquatics & Fitness
rbohlken@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0211 
 
Jeff Jones
Director of Group Instruction
jjones@concertgolfclubs.com
407-925-2855

 Brendan Kennedy
Director of Golf Instruction
bkennedy@concertgolfclubs.com
321-217-5899
 
Mike Bellino
Golf Course Superintendent
mbellino@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1219 
Kevin Rotti
Golf Course Superintendent
krotti@concertgolfclubs.com

Picture Coming
Soon