Meet the Staff


Reception & Reservations: 407-333-1450

Heathrow Grill Direct Line: 407-557-8001
Legacy Grill Direct Line: 407-936-9790

Ryan Fahler
General Manager
rfahler@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1203

Mike Bellino
Golf Course Superintendent-Garl
mbellino@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1219

 
Jean-Pierre Ely
Clubhouse Manager/
Director of Golf - Legacy

jely@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2109
  Eddie Peckels
Membership Director
membership@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0178 ext. 2101

Noor Sohail
Controller
msohail@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1180
  
Steven Lindstrom
Director of Golf - Heathrow
slindstrom@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2108

  
Tanya Ressetar
Executive Office Director
tressetar@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0183

Samantha Furman
Accounting
sfurman@concertgolfclubs.com
407-444-6009
 
Toni Curlin
Director of Catering Sales
tcurlin@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0172 
  Wesley De Souza
Assistant Catering Sales Manager
wdesouza@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1176 
Edwin Rolland
Director of Culinary Operations
erolland@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1185
John Kopack
Director of Agronomy - CGM
jkopack@concertgolfclubs.com 

Barry Myers
Director of Tennis
bmyers@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0212 
   Kevin Rotti
Golf Course Superintendent - Fazio
krotti@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1488
Jeff Jones
Director of Group Instruction
jjones@concertgolfclubs.com
407-925-2855

 Brendan Kennedy
Director of Golf Instruction
bkennedy@concertgolfclubs.com
321-217-5899
 

Jenny Cichoracki
Dining Manager
jcichoracki@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1175


  Lesya Pinyan
Banquet Director
lpinyan@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2114