Meet the Staff


Reception & Reservations: 407-333-1450

Heathrow Grill Direct Line: 407-557-8001
Legacy Grill Direct Line: 407-936-9790

Ryan Fahler
General Manager
rfahler@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1203

 
Mike Bellino
Golf Course Superintendent
mbellino@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1219


 
Jean-Pierre Ely
Legacy Clubhouse Manager/
Director of Golf

jely@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2109
  Eddie Peckels
Membership Director
membership@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0178 ext. 2101

Noor Sohail
Controller
msohail@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1180
   Larry Hoffman
Food & Beverage Manager
lhoffman@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2102
 
Tanya Ressetar
Executive Office Director
tressetar@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0183
 ext. 1183

Samantha Furman
Accounting
sfurman@concertgolfclubs.com
407-444-6009 ext. 2113
 
Toni Curlin
Catering Director
tcurlin@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0172 
  Rebecca Lang
Catering Sales Manager
rlang@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1176 
 
Edwin Rolland
Director of Culinary Operations
erolland@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1185
John Kopack
Director of Agronomy - CGM
jkopack@concertgolfclubs.com 

Barry Myers
Director of Tennis
bmyers@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0212 
   Kevin Rotti
Golf Course Superintendent - Fazio
krotti@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1488
Jeff Jones
Director of Group Instruction
jjones@concertgolfclubs.com
407-925-2855

 Brendan Kennedy
Director of Golf Instruction
bkennedy@concertgolfclubs.com
321-217-5899