Meet the Staff


Reception & Reservations: 407-333-1450

Heathrow Grill Direct Line: 407-557-8001
Legacy Grill Direct Line: 407-936-9790

Ryan Fahler
General Manager
rfahler@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1203

Mike Bellino
Golf Course Superintendent-Garl
mbellino@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1219

 
David Moore, PGA
Director of Golf, Heathrow CC
dmoore@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2109
 Picture Available
Soon
Eddie Peckels
Membership Director
membership@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0178 ext. 2101

Noor Sohail
Controller
msohail@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1180
  
Steven Lindstrom
Head Golf Professional - Legacy Club
slindstrom@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2108

  
Alexis Positano
Accounting, Heathrow CC
apositano@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0183
Picture Available
Soon
Samantha Furman
Accounting, Legacy Club
sfurman@concertgolfclubs.com
407-444-6009
 
Toni Curlin
Director of Catering Sales
tcurlin@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0172 
  Wesley De Souza
Assistant Catering Sales Manager
wdesouza@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1176 
Edwin Rolland
Director of Culinary Operations
erolland@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1185
Danny Gwyn
Director of Agronomy - CGM
dgwyn@concertgolfclubs.com 
Picture Available
Soon
Barry Myers
Director of Tennis
bmyers@concertgolfclubs.com
407-562-0212 
   Kevin Rotti
Golf Course Superintendent - Fazio
krotti@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1488
Jeff Jones
Director of Group Instruction
jjones@concertgolfclubs.com
407-925-2855

 Brendan Kennedy
Director of Golf Instruction
bkennedy@concertgolfclubs.com
321-217-5899
 

Jenny Cichoracki
Dining Manager
jcichoracki@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 1175


  Lesya Pinyan
Banquet Director
lpinyan@concertgolfclubs.com
407-333-1450 ext. 2114