Junior Golf Calendar⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 21, 2020 - Feb 20, 2021    
TimeEvent
Friday, February 21, 2020
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ HCC Grill   
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ Legacy   
 5:00 PM Member Dining @ Legacy   
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 12:00 PM College Basketball Day @ Both Clubs   
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ HCC Grill   
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ Legacy   
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ HCC Grill   
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ Legacy   
 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday @ Legacy -- with Live Mariachi!!   
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ HCC Grill   
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ Legacy   
 5:00 PM Member Dining @ Legacy   
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ HCC Grill   
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ Legacy   
 5:00 PM Trivia Night @ Legacy   
Friday, February 28, 2020
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ HCC Grill   
 3:00 PM Happy Hour @ Legacy   
 5:00 PM Grand Buffet @ Heathrow   
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Martini Cup @ Heathrow   
 12:00 PM College Basketball Day @ Both Clubs   
Saturday, March 07, 2020
 8:30 AM MGA Member/Member @ Legacy   
Sunday, March 08, 2020
 8:30 AM MGA Member/Member @ Legacy   
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
 9:00 AM HLLG Member-Member @ Legacy   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Kids Make Your Own Pizza Night @ Heathrow   
Thursday, March 12, 2020
 9:00 AM HLLG Member-Member @ Heathrow   
Saturday, March 14, 2020
 6:00 PM Prime Rib Night @ Heathrow   
Friday, March 20, 2020
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Traditions Dinner Dance @ Heathrow   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
 5:30 PM Dinner on the Green and Live Music @ Heathrow   
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 9:00 AM HLLG 9-Hole Spring Invitational @ Legacy